Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA

PTSA Committee Chairs
Year 2020-2021

VP - Fundraising
Birthday Books  OPEN birthdaybooks at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Box Tops  OPEN  
 
Membership Naushina Hirji pumamembership at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Puma Wear Heather Wong pumawear at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Scholastic Book Fair Larissa Ruiz bookfair at rosaparksptsa.org
 
 
 
VP - Enrichment
Art Curator Heather Wong artcurator at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Art Smart Heather Wong artsmart at rosaparksptsa.org
Nazneen Sultan
Prakash Narayanan
Elizabeth Sayed
 
Math Challenge OPEN mathchallenge at rosaparksptsa.org
 
 
Reflections Gail Coles  reflections at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Stem Adventures Manasee Kelkar stem at rosaparksptsa.org
 
 
 
VP - Volunteers & Services
E-Prep Luna Egido eprep at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Lost & Found Kay Bricks  
 
School Beautification Larissa Ruiz  
 
Sustainability Chair Larissa Ruiz sustainability at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Teacher Appreciation Week OPEN  
 
Vision & Hearing Screening Sheetal Chinoy visionhearing at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Room Parent Tammi Adimi  
     
VP - Community  
Virtual Events Committee OPEN  
 
International Night OPEN  
 
KG Play date Chair OPEN  
 
New Parents Welcome Committee OPEN welcome at rosaparksptsa.org
 
 
Pancake Breakfast OPEN  
 
Science Fair OPEN  
 

**  Add @rosaparksptsa.org to the end of the email aliases in the list above to reach the Committee chairs

Responsibilities of Committee Chairs are described here.

To see all board members and their responsibilities, go to the Board Members page.