Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA

PTSA Executive Committee and Board of Directors
Year 2020-2021

Co-President Luna Egido president at
Secretary Monica Lombana secretary at
Co-Treasurer Julia Gravley treasurer at
Co-VP Communications Marcela Romero communications at
Alejandra Jimenez
Co-VP Fundraising Tamara Deason fundraising at
Molly Novak
Co-VP Enrichment OPEN enrichment at
Co-VP Programs Nat Bennet programs at
Jim Bennet
Co-VP Volunteers Kim Stengel volunteers at
Sheetal Chinoy
Co-VP Community Radha Arora community at
Masika Olumide
Special needs Chair Nat Bennet specialneeds at

** Add to the end of the email aliases in the list above to reach the Board members

Responsibilities of board members are detailed here.

To see all Committee Chairs and their responsibilities, go to Committee Chairs page.