Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA

 Staff Favorite Things

 

Melissa Doering

Principal

mdoering@lwsd.org

Wynn Spaulding

Associate Principal

wspaulding@lwsd.org

Beth Powell

Office Manager

bpowell@lwsd.org 

Kwanteria Prince

Secretary

kwprince@lwsd.org 

Deana James

Kindergarten

dejames@lwsd.org 

Annie Cushman

Kindergarten

 acushman@lwsd.org

Katie Robinson

Kindergarten

katirobinson@lwsd.org 

Kathy Otto

Kindergarten

kotto@lwsd.org 

Robyn Brown

1st Grade

 rbrown@lwsd.org

  Allison Vigeland

1st Grade

avigeland@lwsd.org 

Nicole Peden

1st Grade

npeden@lwsd.org 

Stacy Sikora

1st Grade

ssikora@lwsd.org 

Deborah Sung

1st Grade

dsung@lwsd.org 

Sara Swift

1st Grade

sawift@lwsd.org 

Crystal Bolton

2nd Grade

cbolton@lwsd.org 

Stephanie Escamilla

2nd Grade

 sescamilla@lwsd.org

Ashli Brady

2nd Grade

abrady@lwsd.org 

Tamara Deason

2nd Grade

tdeason@lwsd.org 

Jennifer McCreary

2/3 Quest

 jmccreary@lwsd.org

Shaina Langley

2/3 Quest

 slangley@lwsd.org

Jacqilynn Marshbank

3rd Grade

jmarshbank@lwsd.org 

Hayley Skinner

3rd Grade

haskinner@lwsd.org 

Derek Whitaker

3rd Grade

dwhitaker@lwsd.org 

Catie Wilkinson

3rd Grade

cawilkinson@lwsd.org 

Mariel Zink

3rd Grade

mzink@lwsd.org 

Melissa Carper

4th Grade

mcarper@lwsd.org 

Chelsea Smith

4th Grade

chsmith@lwsd.org 

Carolyn Tucker

4th Grade

catucker@lwsd.org 

Elizabeth Hobbs

4/5 Quest

ehobbs@lwsd.org 

Kristi Petereit

4/5 Quest

kpetereit@lwsd.org 

Mallory Balinbin

5th Grade

mbalinbin@lwsd.org 

Kara Morris

5th Grade

karmorris@lwsd.org 

Miguel Viamonte

5th Grade

mviamonte@lwsd.org 

Renee Weertman

5th Grade

rweertman@lwsd.org 

Layla Maclean

Counselor

 lmaclean@lwsd.org

Hannah Gwyther

Special Education

hgwyther@lwsd.org 

Sheetal Karva

Special Education

shkarva@lwsd.org 

Paige Kelly

Special Education

paikelly@lwsd.org 

Jasmin Stevens

Special Education

jasstevens@lwsd.org 

Sandy Long

SN

slong@lwsd.org 

Danielle Burns

SN

dburns@lwsd.org 

Jennifer Kelly

ELL

 jekelly@lwsd.org

Natalya Weyman

ELL

 nweyman@lwsd.org

Michelle Horner

PE

mhorner@lwsd.org 

Melissa Houvener

PE

mhouvener@lwsd.org 

Ryan Lewis

Music

rylewis@lwsd.org 

Josie Latiolais

Music

jlatiolais@lwsd.org 

Jim Anderson

Library

jaanderson@lwsd.org 

Amie Maglio

Psych

amaglio@lwsd.org 

Ashley Mayo

SLP

amayo@lwsd.org 

Jill Minehan

OT

jminehan@lwsd.org 

Shelina Williams-Martinez

PT

swilliamsmartinez@lwsd.org 

Elaine Sheppard

Nurse

esheppard@lwsd.org 

Mary Anderson

Instructional Assistant

maanderson@lwsd.org 

Christine Eaton

Instructional Assistant

 

Patty Foster

Instructional Assistant

 pfoster@lwsd.org

Nancy Jones

Instructional Assistant

njones@lwsd.org 

Geralyn Kopf

Instructional Assistant

gkopf@lwsd.org 

Christine McCaughey

Instructional Assistant

 chmccaughey@lwsd.org

Alison Schold

Instructional Assistant

aschold@lwsd.org 

Sheryl Cawthray Snow

Instructional Assistant

scawtharysnow@lwsd.org 

Holly Pudwill Instructional Assistant

hpudwill@lwsd.org 

Peter Balas

Para Educator

pbalas@lwsd.org 

Nancy Burnett

Para Educator

nburnett@lwsd.org 

Lindsay Packer

Para Educator

lpacker@lwsd.org 

Michelle Bagby

Para Educator

 

Lori Sevela

Para Educator

lsevela@lwsd.org 

Mackenzie Weir

Para Educator

 mweir@lwsd.org

Emma Ghows

Para Educator

 eghows@lwsd.org

Justin Abe

Para Educator

 jabe@lwsd.org

Mike Keefer

Custodian

mkeefer@lwsd.org 

Nai Saephanh

Custodian

nsaephanh@lwsd.org 

Lora Massengale

Kitchen

 lmassengale@lwsd.org