Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA

PTSA Committee Chairs
Year 2019-2020

VP - Fundraising
Birthday Books Mary Lech birthdaybooks at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Box Tops Trish Lorr  
 
Fun Run Renee Vastis funrun at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Membership Naushina Hirji pumamembership at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Puma Wear Heather Wong pumawear at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Scholastic Book Fair Jay Lykken bookfair at rosaparksptsa.org
Larissa Ruiz
 
 
VP - Enrichment
Art Curator Heather Wong artcurator at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Art Smart Heather Wong artsmart at rosaparksptsa.org
Nazneen Sultan
Prakash Narayanan
Elizabeth Sayed
 
Math Challenge Vandana mathchallenge at rosaparksptsa.org
Jyoti
 
Reflections OPEN  
 
Stem Adventure Sarada Akkineni stem at rosaparksptsa.org
Kevin Keith
Elena Veis
 
Take Action Club Kelley Osmanbhoy tac at rosaparksptsa.org
 
 
VP - Volunteers & Services
E-Prep Luna Egido eprep at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Lost & Found OPEN  
 
School Beautification OPEN  
 
Sustainability Chair Larissa Ruiz sustainability at rosaparksptsa.org
 
Teacher Appreciation Week OPEN  
 
Vision & Hearing Screening Sheetal Chinoy visionhearing at rosaparksptsa.org
 
 
VP - Community
End of School Carnival OPEN  
 
International Night OPEN  
 
KG Play date Chair Emily Hagen  
 
New Parents Welcome Committtee Luna Egido welcome at rosaparksptsa.org
Sangeetha Visweswaran
 
Pancake Breakfast OPEN  
 
Science Fair OPEN  
 

**  Add @rosaparksptsa.org to the end of the email aliases in the list above to reach the Committee chairs

Responsibilities of Committee Chairs are described here.

To see all board members and their responsibilities, go to the Board Members page.