Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA

PTSA Committee Chairs
Year 2019-2020

Membership Naushina Hirji pumamembership
 
 
VP - Fundraising
Fun Run Renee Vastis funrun
 
Box Tops OPEN  
 
Puma Wear Heather Wong pumawear
 
Birthday Books Mary Lech birthdaybooks
 
Scholastic Book Fair Jay Lykken bookfair
Larissa Ruiz
 
 
VP - Enrichment
Art Smart Heather Wong artsmart
Nazneen Sultan
Prakash Narayanan
 
Stem Adventure Sarada Akkineni stem
Kevin Keith
Elena Veis
 
Take Action Club Kelley Osmanbhoy tac
 
E-Prep Luna Egido eprep
 
Reflections OPEN  
 
Math Challenge Vandana mathchallenge
Jyoti
 
Art Curator Heather Wong artcurator
 
 
VP - Volunteers & Services
Vision & Hearing Screening Sheetal Chinoy visionhearing
 
Sustainability Chair Larissa Ruiz sustainability
 
New Parents Welcome Committtee Luna Egido welcome
Sangeetha Visweswaran
 
 
VP - Community
International Night OPEN  
 
Science Fair OPEN  
 
KG Play date Chair Emily Hagen  
 

**  Add @rosaparksptsa.org to the end of the email aliases in the list above to reach the Committee chairs

Responsibilities of Committee Chairs are described here.

To see all board members and their responsibilities, go to the Board Members page.