Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA

  

PTA Board Members

 Year 2018-2019

  

Co-President Meghana Joshi president@rosaparksptsa.org
Lily Chandra
Secretary Sheetal Chinoy secretary@rosaparksptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Stephanie Chou treasurer@rosaparksptsa.org
Trish Lorr
Co-VP Communications Sangeetha Visweswaran communications@rosaparksptsa.org
Luna Egido
Co-VP Fundraising Alicia Fuller fundraising@rosaparksptsa.org
 
Co-VP Enrichment Masika Olumide enrichment@rosaparksptsa.org
Ravinder Singh
Co-VP Programs Meenu Malhi programs@rosaparksptsa.org
Anagha Koshe
Co-VP Volunteers Larissa Ruiz volunteers@rosaparksptsa.org
Renee Vastis
VP Special needs   specialneeds@rosaparksptsa.org
Co-VP Community Hamna Faisal community@rosaparksptsa.org