Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA

  

PTA Board Members

 Year 2017-2018

  

Co-President Sangeetha Visweswaran president@rosaparksptsa.org
Meghana Joshi
Secretary Shanon Reedy secretary@rosaparksptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Alicia Fuller treasurer@rosaparksptsa.org
Stephanie Chou
Co-VP Communications Anagha Koshe communications@rosaparksptsa.org
Joel Tyler
Co-VP Fundraising Pooja Agarwal fundraising@rosaparksptsa.org
Nihal Fahim
Co-VP Enrichment Hema Kannan enrichment@rosaparksptsa.org
Naveen Khan
Co-VP Programs Lily Chandra programs@rosaparksptsa.org
Meenu Malhi
Co-VP Volunteers Luna Egido volunteers@rosaparksptsa.org
Larissa Ruiz
VP Special needs Sean Cronkite specialneeds@rosaparksptsa.org
Co-VP Community Hamna Faisal community@rosaparksptsa.org
Alia Ozman