Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA

PTSA Executive Committee and Board of Directors
Year 2019-2020

Co-President Lily Chandra president
Renée Vastís
Secretary Sheetal Chinoy secretary
Co-Treasurer Trish Lorr treasurer
Julia Gravley
Co-VP Communications Sangeetha Visweswaran communications
Luna Egido
Co-VP Fundraising OPEN fundraising
Co-VP Enrichment Masika Olumide enrichment
Heather Wong
Co-VP Programs Anagha Koshe programs
Kathleen Ford
Co-VP Volunteers Stephanie Chou volunteers
Kim Stengel
Co-VP Community Maimuna Salma community
Silvia Park
VP Special needs OPEN specialneeds

** Add to the end of the email aliases in the list above to reach the Board members

Responsibilities of board members are detailed here.

To see all Committee Chairs and their responsibilities, go to Committee Chairs page.