Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Aug 27
28
29
30
31
Sep 1
2
10:00a Kindergarten play date
Kindergarten play date

Date:
Tuesday, August 29
Time:
10:00a - 12:00p
6:00p Kindergarten Curriculum Night
Kindergarten Curriculum Night

Date:
Wednesday, August 30
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
1:00p Meet & Greet
Meet & Greet

Date:
Thursday, August 31
Time:
1:00p - 2:00p

5:00p Curriculum Night
Curriculum Night

Date:
Thursday, August 31
Time:
5:00p - 7:00p
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
No school - Labor day
No school - Labor day

Date:
Monday, September 4
FIRST Day of School-1st -5th grade
FIRST Day of School-1st -5th grade

Date:
Tuesday, September 5
Full day - 3PM release
Full day - 3PM release

Date:
Wednesday, September 6
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
First Day of School-Kinders
First Day of School-Kinders

Date:
Monday, September 11
After School Program Registration Opens at 7:00AM
After School Program Registration Opens at 7:00AM

Date:
Tuesday, September 12
8:45a Volunteer orientation
Volunteer orientation

Date:
Thursday, September 14
Time:
8:45a - 9:45a
8:45a PTSA Board of Directors Meeting
PTSA Board of Directors Meeting

Date:
Friday, September 15
Time:
8:45a - 10:00a
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
8:30a NEW Docent Art Smart Orientation
NEW Docent Art Smart Orientation

Date:
Wednesday, September 20
Time:
8:30a - 9:30a
School Pictures
School Pictures

Date:
Thursday, September 21
6:30p Back to School Dance
Back to School Dance

Date:
Friday, September 22
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Fun Run
Fun Run

Date:
Mon 9/25 - Fri 10/6
Fun Run
Fun Run

Date:
Mon 9/25 - Fri 10/6
6:30p Community Feedback Meetings
Community Feedback Meetings

Date:
Tuesday, September 26
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Redmond Middle School

Please join us at one of the following meetings to provide feedback on new scenarios for the Redmond area boundary review process.
Fun Run
Fun Run

Date:
Mon 9/25 - Fri 10/6
1:30p Kindergarten playdate
Kindergarten playdate

Date:
Wednesday, September 27
Time:
1:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Rosa Parks playground

Would you like to meet some of your child's new friends? Please join us for a Rosa Parks PTSA sponsored play date. We'll meet at the Rosa Parks playground on Wednesday, September 27 @1:30 pm.
We hope to see you there!!
http://www.signupgenius.com/go/409094aafaf2fa7f85-kindergarten1
Fun Run
Fun Run

Date:
Mon 9/25 - Fri 10/6
8:30a ALL Docent Training: The Nitty Gritty
ALL Docent Training: The Nitty Gritty

Date:
Thursday, September 28
Time:
8:30a - 9:30a

6:30p Community Feedback Meetings
Community Feedback Meetings

Date:
Thursday, September 28
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Evergreen Middle School

Please join us at one of the following meetings to provide feedback on new scenarios for the Redmond area boundary review process.
Fun Run
Fun Run

Date:
Mon 9/25 - Fri 10/6
View in Outlook or Google Calendar