Rosa Parks Elementary PTSA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 28
29
30
May 1
2
3
4
5:00p Ixtapa - Timberline Fundraiser
Ixtapa - Timberline Fundraiser

Date:
Tuesday, April 30
Time:
5:00p - 7:00p
8:45a Full Day of School
Full Day of School

Date:
Wednesday, May 1
Time:
8:45a - 3:25p
5:30a Monthly Library Night
Monthly Library Night

Date:
Thursday, May 2
Time:
5:30a - 7:00p

6:00p Intenrational Night
Intenrational Night

Date:
Thursday, May 2
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
8:00a Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/6 - Fri 5/10
Time:
8:00a - 8:00p
8:00a Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/6 - Fri 5/10
Time:
8:00a - 8:00p

6:30p Timberline PTSA Charter Meeting
Timberline PTSA Charter Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, May 7
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
Ella Baker Elementary
Full Day of School
Full Day of School

Date:
Wednesday, May 8
8:00a Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/6 - Fri 5/10
Time:
8:00a - 8:00p
8:00a Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/6 - Fri 5/10
Time:
8:00a - 8:00p
8:00a Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/6 - Fri 5/10
Time:
8:00a - 8:00p
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
9:00a PTSA BOD Meeting
PTSA BOD Meeting

Date:
Friday, May 17
Time:
9:00a - 11:00a
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
6:00p Spring Drama show
Spring Drama show

Date:
Thursday, May 23
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Full Day of School
Full Day of School

Date:
Friday, May 24
26
27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
6:00p No school - Memorial Day
No school - Memorial Day

Date:
Monday, May 27
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Full Day of School
Full Day of School

Date:
Tuesday, May 28
View in Outlook or Google Calendar